© 2020 La Porte County Association of REALTORS created with Wix.com


The La Porte County Association of REALTORS® is proud to announce Rosie Michiaels of 1st Choice Realty Group, La Porte IN as the 2017 REALTOR® of the Year. The announcement and award presentation was made during the August  29th General Membership Meeting at Portofino...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Congratulations to Tommy Sunn, 2019 REALTOR® of the Year

September 12, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts