© 2019 La Porte County Association of REALTORS created with Wix.com


2018 REALTOR® of the Year - Karole Myres

The La Porte County Association of REALTORS® is proud to announce Karole Myres of 1st Choice Realty Group, La Porte IN as the 2018 REALTOR® of the Year. The announcement and award presentation was made during the September 11th General Membership Meeting at Portofino Grill in La Porte.


The REALTOR® of the Year is an annual tradition recognized throughout the REALTOR® community. The recipient of REALTOR® of the Year demonstrates true REALTOR® spirit, is involved with their local, state and/or national associations, volunteers in the community, has significant business accomplishments, and lives by the REALTOR Code of Ethics. Members submit nominations for REALTOR of the Year, nominations are reviewed and a recipient is selected.


Karole was honored at the State Association during the Fall Stakeholders Meeting in Indianapolis in August. The Indiana Association of REALTORS holds a recognition ceremony to honor those recipients selected by the local associations throughout the State.


Please reload

Recent Posts

August 11, 2017

Please reload