top of page

REALTOR® of the Year Award

The La Porte County Association of REALTORS® is proud to announce Rosie Michiaels of 1st Choice Realty Group, La Porte IN as the 2017 REALTOR® of the Year. The announcement and award presentation was made during the August 29th General Membership Meeting at Portofino Grill in La Porte.

The REALTOR® of the Year is an annual tradition recognized throughout the REALTOR® community. The recipient of REALTOR® of the Year demonstrates true REALTOR® spirit, is involved with their local, state and/or national associations, volunteers in the community, has significant business accomplishments, and lives by the REALTOR Code of Ethics. Members submit nominations for REALTOR of the Year, nominations are reviewed and a recipient is selected.

Rosie will be honored at the State Association during the Fall Stakeholders Meeting in Indianapolis in September. The Indiana Association of REALTORS holds a recognition ceremony to honor those recipients selected by the local associations throughout the State.



Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page