top of page

Congratulations to Tommy Sunn, 2019 REALTOR® of the Year


The La Porte County Association of REALTORS® is proud to announce Tommy Sunn of Coldwell Banker 1st Choice, La Porte IN as the 2019 REALTOR® of the Year. The announcement and award presentation were made during the September 10th Membership Meeting at Portofino Grill in La Porte. Tommy is a Real Estate Broker with Coldwell Banker 1st Choice and has been in the business for 20 years.

The REALTOR® of the Year is an annual tradition recognized throughout the REALTOR® community. The recipient of REALTOR® of the Year demonstrates true REALTOR® spirit, is involved with their local, state and/or national associations, volunteers in the community, has significant business accomplishments, and lives by the REALTOR Code of Ethics. Members submit nominations for REALTOR of the Year, nominations are reviewed and a recipient is selected.

Tommy will be honored at the State Association during the Fall Stakeholders Meeting in Indianapolis in October. The Indiana Association of REALTORS holds a recognition ceremony to honor those recipients selected by the local associations throughout the State.

The La Porte County Association of REALTORS represents over 200 REALTORS® who are involved in virtually all aspects related to the sale, purchase, exchange, or lease of real property in Indiana. The term REALTOR® is a registered mark that identifies a real estate professional who is a member of America’s largest trade association, the National Association of REALTORS®, and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page